Header

Local First Members

The members of Local First represent a variety of industries, organizations, companies, and charities in the Springfield area and beyond.  We invite you to search through the directory to find a local business to provide you with excellent service as we help you Eat, Drink, Shop, and Think Local! 

Page 1(A-Ba) Page 2 (Be-Ch) | Page 3 (Co-En) | Page 4 (En-Ha) | Page 5 (He-Ki) |Page 6 (Ki-Mi) | Page 7 (Mi-Pr) | Page 8 (Pr-Sp) | Page 9 (Sp-To) | Page 10 (To-Z) 


Member Directory

Business Name

Name

Industry

Contact Details

Mister BatteryDavid CostaAutomotive Services217-787-3311
3133 Hedley Rd., Springfield, IL 62704
misterbattery@sbcglobal.net
Murphy & Associates CPA's LLCAllen MurphyProfessional Accounting217-544-2120
2501 Chatham Rd, Ste. 120, Springfield, IL 62704
amurphy@central-illinois-cpa.com
Nature's SelectChris & Rachel LaierRetail217-529-6250
540 West Monroe, Springfield, IL 62704
gonaturesselect@comcast.net
Nico's Homestyle Restaurant
Tracy Scaduto
Restaurant
217-836-1259
3216 Hazlett Road, Springfield IL 62707
tracy@tsfdi.com
Nicoud Insurance
Tim Nicoud, Jr.Insurance Company217-546-6900
4481 Ash Grove, Springfield, IL 62711
tim_jr@nicoudinsurance.com
Noonan True ValueMatt Noonan, IVHardware Store217-528-1513
801 N. Grand Ave, Springfield, IL 62702
matt4@noonanhardware.com
O3 Internet ConsultingCarol KneedlerAdvertising Agency217-528-9803
2016 S. 4th Street, Springfield, IL 62703
carol@o3internet.com
O'Connor Mailing Service, Inc.Mark ThannenMailing Services217-522-5454
1023 Junction Circle, Springfield, IL 62704
mark@omsmail.com
Pampered Pet Center, Inc.Jeanette CowdenPet Daycare and Boarding217-483-9106
3401 Gateway Drive, Springfield, IL  62711
topdog@pamperedpetcenter.com
Parkway Café
Leann FoxCafé/Bistro217-544-2233
2715 N. Dirksen Parkway, Springfield, IL 62702
leann@eatparkway.com
Peak Performance and Nutrition
Samuel Young
Fitness
217-710-5217
3536 East Hooker Street, Springfield, IL 
peakperformance217@gmail.com
Pease's at Bunn Gourmet

Desiree Logsdon

Robert  Flesher

Candy/Specialty Store217-585-7764
2941 Plaza Drive, Springfield, IL 62704
desiree.logsdon@bunn.com
rob.flesher@bunn.com
Perry Broughton Trucking & Excavating Inc.Rachel BroughtonGeneral Contractors217-793-0262
1227 W. Enos Avenue, Springfield, IL 62702
pbteoffice2@sbcglobal.net
Phoenix Collison & Automotive Refinishing

Tressa Hartman

Matthew Milkin

Automotive Services217-546-7227
4047 W. Jefferson, Springfield, IL 62707
tressa.hartman@sbcglobal.net
matthew@phoenixcollision.com
PhysioTherapy ProfessionalBrigitte CutlerHealth  & Wellness217-546-3301
2921 Greenbriar Dr., Springfield, IL 62704
beejpt1969@aol.com
PJP Auto EnterprisesPaul & Janette PeakAutomtovie Sales217-793-3350
3100 South Douglas Ave., Springfield, IL 62704
pjpautosale@comcast.net
Pleasant Nursery, Inc.Denise  BuscherGreenhouse/Nursery217-522-2222
4234 Wabash Ave., Springfield, IL 62711
1pleasant@sbcglobal.net
Prairie Wholesale Supply Co., Inc.

Melissa Dannenberger

Steve Scherff

Victoria Greenan

Home Improvement217-528-9673
2605 South Grand Ave., East, Springfield, IL 62703
prairiewholesale@aol.com
vgreenan@aol.com