Header

Local First Members

The members of Local First represent a variety of industries, organizations, companies, and charities in the Springfield area and beyond.  We invite you to search through the directory to find a local business to provide you with excellent service as we help you Eat, Drink, Shop, and Think Local! 

Page 1(A-Ba) Page 2 (Be-Ch) | Page 3 (Co-En) | Page 4 (En-Ha) | Page 5 (He-Ki) | Page 6 (Ki-Mi) | Page 7 (Mi-Pr) | Page 8 (Pr-Sp) | Page 9 (Sp-To) | Page 10 (To-Z) 


Member Directory

Business NameNameIndustryContact Details
Heartland Credit UnionSusan GleasonBanking217-726-8877
2213 West White Oak, Springfield, IL 62704
sgleason@hcu.org
Henson Robinson Co.Jim AherinBusiness Equipment/Repair217-544-8451
3550 Great Northern Ave., Springfield, IL 62711
jim@henson-robinson.com
Hickory Point Bank & TrustBob MizeurBanking217-547-3600
3131 Wabash Ave., Springfield, IL 62704
robert.mizeur@hickorypointbank.com
HIP AdvertisingMyra HoffmanAdvertising Agency217-789-4447
2809 Mansion Road, Springfield, IL 62712
hr@hipadvertising.com
Hoogland Center for the ArtsGus GordonEntertainment217-523-2787
40 South 6th Street, Springfield, IL 62701
gordon@hcfta.org
Hope Veterinary CareHeidi Britt-SherrockVeterinary Services217-899-5353
208 S. Carter -- P.O. Box 17, Williamsville, IL 62693
sherrock@hope.vet
Humphrey's Market, Inc.Hope HumphreyGrocery Store217-544-7445
1821 South 15th, Springfield, IL 62703
humphreysmarket@sbcglobal.net
ID SignsAlison JacksonSigns/Graphic Design217-793-2200
3555 Ogden Rd., Springfield, IL 62711
alison@idsignsil.com
Identi-Check, Inc.Micah KingBusiness Software217-753-4311
3 N. Old State Capitol Plaza, Springfield, IL 62701
micah@identi-check.com
Ilinois National BankLindsay Van ZeleBanking217-747-5500
322 E. Capitol Ave., Springfield, IL 62701
lvanzele@illinoisnationalbank.com
Illinois Stewardship AllianceMolly GleasonNon-Profit Organization217-528-1563
4230 Broadway Ste 200, Springfield, IL 62701
molly@ilstewards.org
Illinois Times

Michelle Ownbey

Lashonda Fitch

Newspaper

217-753-2226 ext.139
1240 S. Sixth St. -- PO Box 5256, Springfield, IL 62705
mownbey@illinoistimes.com

lfitch@illinoistimes.com

Innovate SpringfieldKate DavidsonBusiness Incubator217-670-1770
15 S Old State Capitol Plaza,  2nd Fl, SPR, IL, 62701
kdavison@innovatespringfield.org
Island Bay Yacht ClubRobert TregoningYacht Club217-529-5418
76 Yacht Club Road, Springfield, IL 62712
bigbob1@comcast.net
Isringhausen Imports

Jeff Edmiston

Jodi Humaideh

Auto Dealership

217-744-8559
229 E Jefferson St., Springfield, IL  62701
Jeffrey@isringhausen.com

Jodi@isringhausen.com

It's All About WineJohn RomanWine 217-546-9463
1305 Wabash Ave., Springfield, IL 62704
johnjpr138@yahoo.com
J. Gooch Shooting Sports
Jim Feagans
Retail
217-652-2217
140 W. Lenox, Springfield, IL 62704
jim.feagans@gmail.com
JoJo's Street Quisine
Joe HackerMulti-Cuisine Restaurant217-638-6984
213 S. 5th Street, Springfield, IL 62701
jojos217@att.net
Just Beds, Inc.Steven StimacBeds217-698-6179
3120 Montvale Dr., Springfield, IL 62704
justbeds@sbcglobal.net
Karen Harris, Inc.Karen HarrisReal Estate
217-741-0933
2913 Victoria Drive, Springfield, IL 62704
kharris@thegroup.com
KEB - Kerber, Eck & Braeckel, LLP

Darin Jenkins

Michelle Steckel

Professional Accounting217-789-0960
1 W. Old State Capitol Plaza, Springfield, IL 62701
darinj@kebcpa.com
michelles@kebcpa.com


LOCAL FIRST SPRINGFIELD SPONSORS



Graphic link for Member Directory page
Graphic link for Local First Facebook page

LOCAL FIRST

YOUTUBE CHANNEL