Header

Local First Members

The members of Local First represent a variety of industries, organizations, companies, and charities in the Springfield area and beyond.  We invite you to search through the directory to find a local business to provide you with excellent service as we help you Eat, Drink, Shop, and Think Local! 

Page 1(A-Ba) Page 2 (Be-Ch) | Page 3 (Co-En) | Page 4 (En-Ha) | Page 5 (He-Ki) | Page 6 (Ki-Mi) | Page 7 (Mi-Pr) | Page 8 (Pr-Sp) | Page 9 (Sp-To) | Page 10 (To-Z) 


Member Directory

Business NameNameIndustryContact Details
Engrained Brewing Company

Melissa Schwoerer

Brent Schwoerer

Brewery

Restaurant

217-546-3054
1120 W. Lincolnshire Boulevard, Springfield, IL 62711
melissa@engrainedbrewing.com

brent@engrainedbrewing.com

Estes, Bridgewater & Ogden

Lori Milesevich

Terri Phelps

James Legg

Professional Accounting217-528-8473
901 S. 2nd, Springfield, IL 62704
mile@ebocpa.com
Evan Lloyd Architects

Barb Swigert

Tim Smith

Professional Architects217-789-7011
1630 S. 6th Street, Springfield, IL 62703
bswigert@evanlloyd.com
tsmith@evanlloyd.com
Eye Candy BoutiqueAlinda HaleRetail217-787-9677
3001 W. White Oaks Dr. &  2404 W. Jefferson, Spfld
Alinda.eyecandy@yahoo.com
F.J. Murphy & Son, Inc.John PaskoGeneral Contractors217-528-4081
1800 Factory Ave., Springfield, IL 662702-2820
jpasko@fjmurphy.com
Falcon Hobby SupplyJess WadeHobby Supply217-544-1850
2875 N. Dirksen Parkway, Springfield, IL 62702
jess@falconhobbysupply.com
Fit ClubJim CopelineFitness Services217-787-8348
3631 South 6th Street, Springfield, IL 62703
jim@fitclub.net
Flea Market to FabulousJodi ColeGifts217-544-2322
118 W. Lawrence, Springfield, IL 62704
fleamarket2fab@sbcglobal.net
Floyd's Thirst ParlorJeremy BredemeyerRestaurant/Pub/Bar217-341-3683
212 South 5th Street, Springfield, IL 62701
jbredemeyer@gmail.com
Food Fantasies

Lyndsay Grawey

Caleb Smith

Grocery Store217-793-8009
1512 Wabash Avenue, Springfield, IL 62704
foodfanta@gmail.com
Formea Insurance Group, Inc.

Tracy Formea

Bill Kowalski

Insurance Company

217-483-1536
512 S. Church Street, Chatham, IL 62629
tformea@formeainsurance.com

bkowalski@formeainsurance.com

Fox Run Restaurant & LoungeKeith AyreRestaurant217-679-7249
1130 Legacy Pointe Dr., Springfield, 62711
Foxrunrestaurant@gmail.com
Frankie's BrewhausFrank WestwoodBar/Pub217-525-6399
617 E. Washington St., Springfield, IL 62701
ftwestwood@yahoo.com
Free Press CoffeehouseJonas & Jane Ann PettyCoffee Shop217-491-8768
105 E. Washington St., Pittsfield, IL 62363
japetty@freepresscoffeehouse.com
Freestyle Apparel & DesignPhillip FernstaedtScreen printing/Design/Embroidery217-528-7865
2700 W Lawrence Ave STE Y, Springfield IL 62704
phil@freestyleapparel.net
Frye-Williamson Press, Inc.Rick SerenaPrinting services217-522-7744
PO Box 1057, Springfield, IL 62705
rick@fryewilliamson.com
Fuhrmann Engineering, Inc.Gina FuhrmannConsulting Services217-529-5577
2852 South 11th Street, Springfield, IL 62703
gfuhrmann@fuhrmann-eng.com
Gem PR & Media

Chris Long

Gemma Long

Public Relations

Social Media

217-391-4302
2121 W White Oaks Dr, Springfield, IL 62704
chris@gemprmedia.com

Gemma@gemprmedia.com

Giganti and GigantiCarl GigantiJewelry Store217-793-3300
1601 Wabash Ave., Springfield, IL 62704
carl.giganti@gigantijewelry.com
GoWeb1.comMark RobertsTechnology/Computer866-662-8516
1028 South Grand Ave. West, Springfield, IL 62704
theteam@goweb1.com
Grab-a-JavaMeg Evans LazareCoffee217-523-5282
1702 S. 6th Street, Springfield, IL 62704
Megevanz@hotmail.com
Green Family Stores
Auto Dealership/Repair217-522-1222
3901 W Wabash Ave, Springfield, IL 62711
Greentree Waterproofing Inc.William Merrifield, Sr.Waterproofing217-525-2224
300 N 17th Street, Springfield, IL 62702
greentreewaterproofing@comcast.net
Gypsy Soul LLCSue SchwartzRetail217-679-0174
2929 Montvale, Springfield, IL
Chads4@msn.com
Habitat for Humanity of Sangamon County

Shayne Squires

Colleen Stone

Charity/Construction Services217-523-2710
2744 S. 6th Street, Springfield, IL  62703
ssquires@habitatsangamon.com
Hanson Information SystemsColin HeltonTechnology/Computer217-726-2400
2433 W. White Oaks Dr., Springfield, IL 62704
colin@hansoninfosys.com
Harmony Glass Inc.

Kenny Williams

Jim Harmony

Commercial & Residential Glass217-691-3638
3441 South Park Ave., Springfield, IL 62704
info@harmonyglassinc.com
Harold O'Shea BuildersMike O'SheaBuilder/Contractor217-522-2826
3401 Constitution Drive, Springfield, IL 62711
mikeoshea@osheabuilders.com
Harris Law CenterBrendan HarrisLawyer/Legal Services217-789-9794
231 S. 6th Street, Springfield, IL 62701
brendan@harrislawcenter.com
Harvest & Blooms FarmGarrick & Violeta Veenstra

Agriculture/Farmers Market/

Flowers and vegetables

217-565-1141
6130 New City Road, Rochester, IL 62563
 hello@harvestandblooms.com


LOCAL FIRST SPRINGFIELD SPONSORS

Troxell Insurance Sponsors Local First SpringfieldIsringhausen Springfield ILLRS Logo Springfield Illinois


Graphic link for Local First Facebook page