Header

Local First Members

The members of Local First represent a variety of industries, organizations, companies, and charities in the Springfield area and beyond.  We invite you to search through the directory to find a local business to provide you with excellent service as we help you Eat, Drink, Shop, and Think Local! 

Page 1(A-Ba) Page 2 (Be-Ch) | Page 3 (Co-En) | Page 4 (En-Ha) | Page 5 (He-Ki) | Page 6 (Ki-Mi) | Page 7 (Mi-Pr) | Page 8 (Pr-Sp) | Page 9 (Sp-To) | Page 10 (To-Z) 


Member Directory

Business NameNameIndustryContact Details
Color World of PrintingSue ShawPrinting Services217-753-1049
612 South Dirksen Parkway, Springfield, IL 62703
sshaw@cdsot.com
Community Foundation for the Land of LincolnJohn StremstreferCharity217-789-4431
205 South Fifth Street, Springfield, IL 62701
stremsterfer@cfll.org
Complete Care PharmacyJohn EndrisPharmacy217-467-8981
201 N. 5th Street, Springfield, IL 62701
john.endris@hdsmith.com
Computer Help!Gay DavidsonComputer Repair & Sales217-725-8500
3107 Spring Mill Drive, Springfield, IL 62704-6531
computerhelp92@aol.com
Conn's Hospitality Group, Inc.Karen ConnCatering/Food Service217-523-4466
835 South Second, Springfield, IL 62704
karenconn@innat835.com
Contact MinistriesCindy Murphy DrumCharity217-793-3939 ext.11
1100 E. Adams Street, Springfield, IL 62703
cdrum@contactministries.com
Cooper's StrEATside Bistro & AlleySide
Justin & Kendra Cooper
Hospitality
217.836.2657
7452 Lawn View Dr., Williamsville IL 62693
Info@cooperstreatside.com
Crowdson and Company
Brian CrowdsonMedia TV/Radio217-299-8801
400 E. Jefferson, Suite 102  Springfield, IL 62701
brian@imaketv.com
Cumming's Carpet One Floor & HomeMary & Bruce CummingHome Goods217-546-4924
1805 S. MacArthur Blvd, Springfield, Il 62704
marycumming1@comcast.net
Custom Cup CoffeeBrent & Kendra BoesdorferCoffee/Roastery217-652-7279
219 E Monroe, Sprinfield, IL 62701
kendra@customcupcoffee.com
Daisy Jane'sJulia Johnson

Handcrafted Gifts

217-622-7183
424 E. Monroe, Springfield, IL  62701

jgtjohnson@comcast.net

Darcy's PintHallie PiercellRestaurant/Pub/Bar217-492-8800
661 W. Stanford Ave, Springfield, IL 62704
hallie71167@aol.com
Davis Financial GroupDrew DavisFinancial Advisor217-753-1005
1005 S. 6th Street, Springfield, IL 62703
ddavis@davisfg.com
Lori Langan
Dellert's Paint StoreDon DellertRetail217-787-5474
1627 S MacArthur Blvd, Springfield, IL 62704
dellerts@yahoo.com
Denney JewelersCathy DenneyJewelry Store217-787-0500
2901 Wabash Ave., Springfield, IL 62704
cathy@denneyjewelers.com
Design Ideas Ltd.Mary SheehanGifts217-753-3081
PO Box 2967, Springfield, IL 62708
msheehan@designideas.net
Dew Chilli ParlorMark RobertsRestaurant217-679-1910
1028 South Grand Ave. West, Springfield, IL 62704
corporate@dewchilli.com
Distinctive Designs for Kitchen and BathsDarlene WeaverKitchen/Bath Design217-544-7559 ext.104
2160 S. Sixth Street, Springfield, IL 62703
darlene@distinctivedesigns.net
District 23 Mercantile & FoundryMichelle TjelmelandCharity/Retail Boutique217-553-1073
1413 South MacArthur, Springfield, IL 62703
michelle@e-websmart.com
DK Paint Company
Donny Anderson
Construction/Painting
217-494-9254
2002 Keys Ave., Springfield, Illinois 62702
dkpainting3@gmail.com
Don Smith Paint Co.
Richard SmithHome Services217-522-9919
1724 S. MacArthur Blvd., Springfield, IL 62704
donsmithpaint@sbcglobal.net

Downtown Springfield, Inc.
Lisa StottChamber/Council217-544-1723
3 West Old State Capitol Plaza, Springfield, IL 62701
lisa@downtownspringfield.org
e-Bolt Construction and Industrial SupplyBrock  LuxmoreHardware Store217-793-2940
3630 Great Northern Avenue, Unit E, Springfield, IL 62711
e-bolt@live.com
e-websmartCrista GebahrdtWeb & Print Solutions217-498-1073
130 S. John Street, Rochester, IL 62563
cristag@e-websmart.com
Eck, Schafer & Punke, LLPJim HoggeProfessional Accounting217-525-1111
600 E. Adams, Springfield, IL 62701
jhogge@espcpa.com

Brent Leach
bleach@espcpa.com
Margaret Bergenschneidermargaret@espcpa.com

Brad Punke
bpunke@espcpa.com
Paul Schaferpschafer@espcpa.com
Economic Development & Advisors for Central IllinoisDiane ReinhartAssociation217-622-8017
1 Chimney View Lane, Springfield, IL 62707
dreinhart19@aol.com
Engrained Brewing CompanyMelissa SchwoererRestaurant/Pub/Bar217-546-3054
1120 W. Lincolnshire Boulevard, Springfield, IL 62711
melissa@engrainedbrewing.com


LOCAL FIRST SPRINGFIELD SPONSORS



Graphic link for Member Directory page
Graphic link for Local First Facebook page

LOCAL FIRST

YOUTUBE CHANNEL